Patrick DeGraba and Andrew Postlewaite

Exclusivity Clauses and Best Price Policies in Input Markets

We would like to thank Franklin Allen, Thomas Cooper, Dave Crawford, Paul Milgrom, and Almarin Phillips and several anonymous referees, including two from this journal, for their helpful comments. Responsibility for any remaining errors rests with the authors. Support for this research from the National Science Foundation is gratefully acknowledged.